Lawrence & De Covenant - Victory Album Download

Lawrence & De Covenant - Victory Album Download

Gospel music minister, Lawrence and his group of indefatigable and spirited singers, De Covenant unveil their latest album titled "Victory".

The album is the fifth Live Recording Album by Lawrence & Decovenant. The album was arranged and produced by Chibuzor Okafor (D’elect). The Live Recording which was a concert took place on the 12th of January 2018 and was tagged “Victory” by the divine instruction from God.

The album consists of 10 LP tracks with the major hit song “Onyeoma” featuring Pastor Kingsley Ike which was released as a single later in the same year as the Live Recording in December 9, 2018.

Other songs such as “Victory Has Come” featuring James Okon, “OGA”, “Jesus Medley”, “Mighty God” featuring Mike Abdul and “Jesus You Save” have been released as singles prior to the release of the album.

All songs on the album are original songs written and composed by Lawrence & Decovenant which are greatly inspired by God and life’s issues that we have overcome.

  • Onyeoma featuring Pastor Kingsley Ike – 10:50
  • Victory Has Come featuring James Okon – 8:24
  • OGA – 4:44
  • Jesus Medley – 4:29
  • Mighty God featuring Mike Abdul – 9:40
  • Agbanilagbatan featuring Bola Discovery & Freke Umoh – 7:59
  • Jesus You Save – 5:57
  • I Have Come (Isoko Praise) featuring Sammie Okposo – 7:11
  • Let Your Will Be Done featuring James Okon & Freke Umoh – 16:35
  • It Is What Jesus Did – 5:58
  • Gift Enweriku
  • Asebe Joseph
  • Blessing Omere
  • Choice Ighofemoni
  • Peter
  • Margaret Benson
  • Peace Basil
  • Berry Henry
  • Sarah Udeogu
  • Uche Obiora
  • Chibuzor Okafor (D’elect) – Music Director/Producer
  • David Ubani – Guitarist
  • Jake Jackson – Aux keys (Pads, Organ, Synth)
  • Okeychukwu Samuel – Drums
  • Samuel Anthony (Mouthpiece) – 1st Bass Player
  • Dolapo Ikusika (Dolapogroovy) – 2nd Bass player
  • Dotun Elisha – Talking Drums 1
  • Mathew Falana – Talking Drums 2
  • Kwitee – Trumpeter
  • Timothy Olayinka – Saxophonist
  • Afolaranmi Olabiodun – Trombinist
Mixed and Mastered by Nyero Amovmakpa
"Victory" Album Download by Lawrence & De Covenant

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post

Download GM Lyrics Mobile App NOW!