Planet Shakers - Its Chrismas Album Download

Planet Shakers - Its Chrismas Album Download

Planetshakers brings up their powerful melodious debut Christmas album titled "It’s Christmas". 
Produced, written and co-written by Hunt.

The new album features worship leaders Joth Hunt, Sam Evans, Aimee Evans, BJ Pridham, Joshua Brown, Rudy Nikkerud, Chelsi Nikkerud and more.

Tracklist "Its Chrismas by Planet Shakers"
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Joy To The World
3. It’s Christmas
4. The First Noel
5. Silent Night
6. All Glory
7. Hark
8. O Holy Night
9. The Prayer (Italian Lyric Version)
10. Light Of The World
11. O Come All Ye Faithful


0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post